Contact an Advisor
Headquarters

601 Carlson Parkway
10th Floor
Minneapolis, MN 55305

For general information or to ask a question, contact Trexin here.

Industry Leads

Chris Bloomer

Healthcare Practice Lead
__________
612-963-3902
chris.bloomer@trexin.com

Bhoopendra Singh

Healthcare Practice CTO
__________

312-342-1928
bhoopendra.singh@trexin.com

Harish Sukumar

Life Sciences Practice Lead
__________
732-841-0831
harish.sukumar@trexin.com

Doren Jacobs

Financial Services Practice Lead
__________
515-745-2820
doren.jacobs@trexin.com

Robert Bloyd

Co-Founder and Products & Distribution Practice Lead
__________

robert.bloyd@trexin.com

 

 

Capability Leads

Dale Anderson

Co-Founder and Aligned Enterprise Capability Lead
__________
612-240-9078
dale.anderson@trexin.com

Doug Buffone

Program Execution Capability Lead
__________
630-744-9265
doug.buffone@trexin.com

Jon Waddell

Co-Founder, CTO, and Technology Capability Lead
__________
612-578-1628
jon.waddell@trexin.com

Warren Golla

Co-Founder and Innovation Capability Lead
__________
612-216-8598
warren.golla@trexin.com

John Crowell

Analytics Capability Lead
__________
773-677-6317
john.crowell@trexin.com

Geo and Operational Leads

Joe Westermeyer

Midwest (Twin Cities) Geo Lead
__________
612-812-1614
joe.westermeyer@trexin.com

Larry Fitzgerald

Midwest (Chicago) Geo Lead
__________
773-769-7805
larry.fitzgerald@trexin.com

Harish Sukumar

Northeast Geo Lead
__________
732-841-0831
harish.sukumar@trexin.com

Ton Roelandse

Southeast Geo Lead
__________
786-223-2949
ton.roelandse@trexin.com

Glenn Kapetansky

Chief Security Officer
__________
312-925-3381
glenn.kapetansky@trexin.com

Corporate Management

Robert Bloyd

Co-Founder and Managing Director
__________

robert.bloyd@trexin.com

Jon Waddell

Co-Founder and Chief Technology Officer
__________
612-578-1628
jon.waddell@trexin.com

Warren Golla

Co-Founder and Managing Director
__________
612-216-8598
warren.golla@trexin.com

Operations

Sherry Arrigoni

Corporate and Administrative
__________
708-227-0357
sherry.arrigoni@trexin.com

Courtney Hoyt

Human Resources
__________
612-246-3083
courtney.hoyt@trexin.com

Rasheed Williams

Recruiting
__________
312-229-0012
rasheed.williams@trexin.com

Social Media Accounts