Contact an Advisor
Headquarters

601 Carlson Parkway
10th Floor
Minneapolis, MN 55305

For general information or to ask a question, contact Trexin here.

Geo Leadership

Bhoopendra Singh

Geo Lead
__________
312-342-1928
bhoopendra.singh@trexin.com

Joe Westermeyer

Geo Lead
__________
612-812-1614
joe.westermeyer@trexin.com

Ton Roelandse

Geo Lead
__________
786-223-2949
ton.roelandse@trexin.com

Operations

Sherry Arrigoni

Corporate and Administrative
__________
708-227-0357
sherry.arrigoni@trexin.com

Courtney Hoyt

Human Resources
__________
612-246-3083
courtney.hoyt@trexin.com

Charlie Oberg

Recruiting
__________
612-930-4696
charlie.oberg@trexin.com

Corporate Management

Robert Bloyd

Co-Founder and Managing Director – Finance and Operations
__________

robert.bloyd@trexin.com

Jon Waddell

Co-Founder and Chief Technology Officer
__________
612-578-1628
jon.waddell@trexin.com

Warren Golla

Co-Founder and Managing Director
__________
612-216-8598
warren.golla@trexin.com

Social Media Accounts